Skip To Main Content
ECA NEWS
School Board 2021

Learn more about the redistricting process being lead by the Kansas City Election Board.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
School Board Workshop Meeting
Board of Education Building, 2901 Troost, KCMO
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Phillips Elementary
Tue, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Virtual in Spanish
Wed, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Central Middle School
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ECA Calendar